The DSC Team

The core of what makes DSC Office Systems different than our competitors is not just our employees, but our employees’ attitudes. We put our customers first. That attitude is woven into the fabric of everyday life working at DSC Office Systems.

We aren’t the biggest. We are the BEST at serving our customers.

Bernie Reagan

President/Owner
Email: bernie@DSCoffice.com
Role: He sets the standards for customer service by the way he treats employees and clients.  Many clients have been with DSC for over 20 years.  As you look at the DSC Team you will also see folks with 20 plus years in our industry.
Interesting Fact: Bernie sings in his church’s choir (though not all that well)
He also spent 12 years on the board of Trustees for SonLight Power.  They take solar power to underserved countries like Haiti, Honduras and many others.  They bring Light and power and share The Light of The World.


Scott Mastin

Sales Manager
Email: SMastin@DSCoffice.com
Role: Copy /Print Solutions Expert. Scott has been with us for over 20 years
Interesting Fact: Scott is a 7th degree Black Belt in Okinawan Karate and has a Karate School in Silverton


Chuck Norris

Mailing Services Manager/Facilities
Customer Satisfaction Manager
Email: CNorris@DSCoffice.com
Role: Chuck is the Mail Shop manager, expert in Postal regulations, and the answer man for almost anything we do
Interesting Fact: Chuck played keyboard in the Rock band Bell Jar that toured the Eastern US.  He and his wife volunteer to rescue cats.  Chuck recently celebrated 20 years with DSC


Rick Bailey

Technical Manager
Email: RBailey@DSCoffice.com
Role: Copier, duplicator addressing, Inkjet and folding machine repair and IT support
Interesting Fact: In his past Rick sold cars for a living and still is a car enthusiast


Richard Sciutto

Technical Expert
Email: RSciutto@dscoffice.com
Role: Richard has sales and technical repair experience in the copier industry for over 20 years 
Interesting Fact: Richard plays lead guitar and sings in an awesome band called Bad Habit.  Ask him where they are playing next


Doug Sebaugh

ROLE: Sales- He has over 20 years in this industry.
Email: Dsebaugh@DSCoffice.com
Role: Doug handles print/copy solutions and Postage Meters. 
Interesting Fact: Doug is originally from Cleveland.  He is a bike and motorcycle enthusiast.


Zach Messer

Dispatch Sales and Service Assist
Email: Zmesser@DSCoffice.com
Role: Answer calls and get your technician or supplies to you as fast as possible
Interesting Fact: Zach volunteers with Young Life Capernaum.  It is Young Life for special children.  He has been involved and served for over 5 years


Leanna Russell

Office Manager/Marketing
Email: Lrussell@DSCoffice.com
Role: Billing and contract manager.  Her role is expanding to marketing and more
Interesting Fact: Leanna, a UC business college graduate, speaks fluent French and has taught others the basics.  She was also a Pathfinder Leader with American Heritage Girls


Karen Buckey

Accounts Payable and Accounting advisor
Email:  Kbuckey@DSCoffice.com
Role: Accounts Payable, Accounting Advisor and strategist
Interesting Fact: Karen homeschooled 5 children! She is active in Bible studies and helping others.


Dave Christman

Service Manager (retired) Dave was a team member for over 20 years.  Just can’t take him off this list.  He is still missed.
Email: DChristman@DSCoffice.com
Role: Keeps your equipment running, keeps up to date on technology changes
Interesting Fact: Dave is a veteran and was a Nuclear Mechanic in the US Navy.

 

Please call us at 513-821-1199.